Время выхода обновления 2.0

Кто знает во сколько будет доступно обновление?
BlackTigerTK #
2
Artiup
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, March 24, at 10:00 CET / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy TU 2.0.0. across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.
Авторизуйтесь, чтобы принять участие в обсуждении.